ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE- PAGREXCO

 

 

Managing Director Manjit Singh Brar, IAS

Email ID: md.punjabagro@punjab.gov.in

 

General Manager Ranbir Singh

Email ID: ranbir.singh70@punjab.gov.in

 

DIVISIONS

 

Human Resources
Pallavi Kumari, Deputy Manager

Email ID: pallavi.kumari@punjab.gov.in

 

Operations
Rupinder Pal Singh Aulakh – Head

Email Id: rupinder.aulakh92@punjab.gov.in

 

Marketing & Sales
Ankur Khurana – Head

Email Id: ankur.khurana75@punjab.gov.in

 

Finance & Accounts
Gauri Bajaj, Chief Financial Officer

Email ID: gauri.bajaj28@punjab.gov.in

 

Quality & Production
Bhawandeep Singh Sidhu, Assistant General Manager

Email ID: bhawandeep.sidhu28@punjab.gov.in

 

Purchase & Exports
Rakesh Kumar, Assistant General Manager

Email ID: rakesh.kumar112@punjab.gov.in

 

Legal Compliances, Statuary & Audits
Anubha Garg – Head

Email ID: anubha.garg28@punjab.gov.in

 

Fruits & Vegetables
Arunesh Kant, Senior Manager

Email ID: arunesh.kant@punjab.gov.in

 

Organics Farming
Tarun Sen, Manager

Email ID: tarun.sen28@punjab.gov.in

 

Administration
Pardeep Singh – Head

Email ID: pardeep.singh28@punjab.gov.in

 

 

To Check Flowchart : ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE- PAGREXCO